Janet Jackson – I.C.O.N. (2009)

Janet Jackson – I.C.O.N.
Gênero: R&B

1. More Betta (Intro)
2. It Aint Nothin
3. Persuasion (Feedback Pt. 2)
4. Another Escapade (Interlude)
5. Rock With You Too
6. Serious (Interlude)
7. Swaggerjacked
8. Clap Your Hands (REMIX / Remastered)
9. Round and Round (Interlude)
10. What Can I Say (REMIX / Remastered)
11. The Finale (Bonus Track)

Download Link:

Resumo: Baixar Musicas Cd Mp3 Janet Jackson – I.C.O.N. Download de Musicas Do disco I.C.O.N. de Janet Jackson para Baixar Gratis

Summary: Download Mp3 Music CD Janet Jackson – I.C.O.N. Download music from disc I.C.O.N. from Janet Jackson for Download free


21 de janeiro de 2009 Posted by | Janet Jackson | Deixe um comentário